hwahouse.blogg.se

Boot menu modbo 5.0
Boot menu modbo 5.0







boot menu modbo 5.0

Skip PS2 logo and Quick Start PS2 games), Software selectable PSX Quick Load option (to skip PS1 logo and Quick boot PSX games), etc. Mini size board and the wiring point order is installed, PS2 PS1 DVD supports automatic selection, DVD region free incorporated, Easy to install (V1 - V8, V9, V10, V11, V12, V13 and only 18 lines 20 lines) Software selectable PS2 Quick load option. You can also easily disable USB boot option, and use the same way, because you have been with your modbo 4.0 modbo 5.0., Based on CPLD chip (3.3V power supply) IC, for enhanced stability.įeatures: USB hard drives and memory stick support, Fully compatible with PS2 V1 - V16 PAL USA Jap, Modbo3.0 upgraded with the original 100 v1.88 firmware, but it is not upgradable.

boot menu modbo 5.0 boot menu modbo 5.0

Pacificdeals MODBO 5.0 V1.93 Chip For PS2 ICPS2 SupportHard Disk Boot NIC. To Add to Wish List, choose from options to the left classa-button-text a-text-left rolebutton.

boot menu modbo 5.0

The problem is that sksapps is down with modbo diagrams and I found only one v3 diagram with that missing CX point, so I dont know if it was right or not.To Add to Wish List, choose from options to the left classa-button-group a-declarative a-spacing-none data-actiona-button-group roleradiogroup. I checked my soldering and everything was fine, so My decision is that the modbo was a bad chip or i dont know.Īfter all of that things I ordered that new modbo 5 and I want to be sure that I will not make any mistake :(. So i just left it be unsoldered and what ? ps2 didnt worked and was fried. I can order only modbo 4, modbo 5 and modbo 750 and because i broke my ps2 with these modbo 4 I decided to go for modbo 5 ( i tried to find Mars pro or matrix infinity, no luck )Īfter some hardcore googling, I found some diagram for modbo V3 motherboard ( I have V3 PS2 motherboard without dvd drive working ), so I though I can try install that modbo 4 into that to see if it will work or not and after some research, I cannot find CX point on the mobo ( its PAL ). The problem is I can only buy these and not paying expensive shipping to my country, so eBay is my best friend. So I ordered new PS2 (FAT, dont know which V ) and bought modbo 5 because I found that it works with all ps2 versions. When i holded circle and triangle to boot into config menu, the ps2 died ?! really, no video output when I did this and ps2 was broken ( didnt even worked when i desoldered it ). I dont know if it was my soldering or not, but I had one PS2 fat ( V9 ) and I installed modbo4 into it, but it didnt worked, so I bought another one and the same, Ps2 just started up normally and nothing.









Boot menu modbo 5.0